My Survivor Story at Home Life Simplified

Today I am guest posting on Debra Dane’s blog, Home Life Simplified.  I met Debra through our mutual friend, Ivy Shih Leung.  Debra does a monthly feature on her blog talking about postpartum mood disorders or PND (postnatal depression) as it is referred to in Australia.  I would be so grateful if you could visit me over there.

http://www.homelifesimplified.com.au/a-story-to-tell-jenny-gaskell-from-tranquila-mama/

Comments are closed on this post.

About tranquilamama

Juggling parenthood, housework and working outside the home in the corporate world with my wonderful husband. Mom to 2 beautiful girls. PPD and PPA survivor. The title of my blog is after a phrase that was repeated to me in Spain during my semester abroad in college. It roughly translates to relax and calm down. Trying to tame my inner perfectionist and just be a good enough mom.
This entry was posted in postpartum depression and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.