Tips for Calming Your Nerves for Auditions

badge-2013Come hear all about my performing days over at Listen to Your Mother Show.  I am offering some tips that helped me through some stressful auditions.  I use these same skills in job interviews as well.  http://www.listentoyourmothershow.com/milwaukee/2013/02/15/audition-tips/

 

About tranquilamama

Juggling parenthood, housework and working outside the home in the corporate world with my wonderful husband. Mom to 2 beautiful girls. PPD and PPA survivor. The title of my blog is after a phrase that was repeated to me in Spain during my semester abroad in college. It roughly translates to relax and calm down. Trying to tame my inner perfectionist and just be a good enough mom.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.